Anschriften Vorstand

Turngau Geschäftsstelle    
Raiffeisenstraße 1
(Willi Mohr Halle)
65510 Idstein-Heftrich

E-Mail

info@turngau-mitteltaunus.de

Postadresse:

Turngau Mitteltaunus e.V.
c/o Frank Stübing
Grunerstr. 6
65510 Idstein                                                  

Funktion Name Adresse                                                          

 Telefon                              
E-Mail                                                                    
Vorsitzender
Frank Stübing
Grunerstr. 6
65510 Idstein
06126/70770  

frank.stuebing@turngau-mitteltaunus.de

2.Vorsitzender
Matthias Moxter
Fackenhöfer Weg 24
65510 Idstein
 06126/70411                                 

matthias.moxter@turngau-mitteltaunus.de

Kassenwart
Thomas Scheurer
Mühlfeldstr. 11
65232 Taunusstein
 06128/21593

thomas.scheurer@turngau-mitteltaunus.de

FBL Leistung / Spiele
Adelbert Hachenberger
Rehweg 6
65207 Wi.-Hessloch
 0611/54567 und Fax
mobil 0160 94498509

 

 adelbert.hachenberger@turngau-mitteltaunus.de

FBL Breiten / Freizeit u. Gesundheitssport
Carmen Buerger
Freudenthaler Str. 2
65232 Tst -Wehen
 06128/84820

 

 carmen.buerger@turngau-mitteltaunus.de

 

Ehrenamtbeauftragter

 z.Zt. unbesetzt

 


Schriftführerin       

Beate Reisner
Am Metzengraben 12         
65510 Idstein-Wörsdorf

06126/70904

beate.reisner@turngau-mitteltauns.de

FBL Kinder- und Jugendsport
z.Zt. unbesetzt

   

Vereinsvertreter

Angelika Benfer
Pfahlgrabenstraße 34,
65510 Idstein-Eschenhahn


angelika.benfer@gmail.com

Pressewart:

Reinhard Hinz
Auf den Erlen 1 F
65207 Wiesbaden
06127/66189

pressewart@tsv-auringen.de